VECC NSA Riga Cathedral Choir School
15 Meža street, Rīga, LV – 1048
rdks@nmv.lv
67804770

Headmaster, VECC “National School of Arts”

Jānis Ziņģītis

info@nmv.lv

Head, NSA Riga Cathedral Choir School

Gints Ceplenieks

rdks@nmv.lv

Consultation hours:
mondays 15.00 – 17.00
tuesdays 08.30 – 10.00

Secretary

Daina Vaitkevica

67804770, rdks@nmv.lv

Deputy Director (Music)

Egija Ozoliņa

67804771, Egija.Ozolina@nmv.lv

Deputy Director (Grade 7 – Course IV)

Sarmīte Andžāne

67804772, Sarmite.Andzane@nmv.lv

Deputy Director (Grades 1 – 6)

Vita Virza

67804772, Vita.Virza@nmv.lv

Project Manager of RCCS, Project Manager of the Mixed Choir of RCCS

Aleksandra Āboliņa

67804773, Aleksandra.Abolina@nmv.lv

MixedChoir@nmv.lv

Education Methodist

Jānis Erenštreits

Janis.Erenstreits@nmv.lv

Education Methodist

Vita Zemture

Kursi@nmv.lv
Vita.Zemture@nmv.lv

NSA RCCS Human Resources Manager

Sandra Sālijuma

Sandra.Salijuma@nmv.lv

NSA Accountant

Ieva Druviniece

Ieva.Druviniece@nmv.lv

Choral Conducting Education Programme manager, Conductor of the Mixed Choir of RCCS

Jurģis Cābulis

Jurgis.Cabulis@nmv.lv

Academic Singing Education Programme manager

Antra Jankava

Antra.Jankava@nmv.lv

Jazz Music Education Programme manager

Tālis Gžibovskis

Talis.Gzibovskis@nmv.lv

Musical Theatre Education Programme manager

Una Stade

Una.Stade@nmv.lv

Contemporary Rhythm Music Education Programme manager

Aivars Krastiņš

Aivars.Krastins@nmv.lv

Conductor of Riga Cathedral Boys Choir

Mārtiņš Klišāns

Martins.Klisans@nmv.lv

Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Boys Choir

Ilze Baumane

Ilze.Baumane@nmv.lv

Conductor of Riga Cathedral Girls Choir

Aira Birziņa

Aira.Birzina@nmv.lv

Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Girls Choir

Madara Boka

Madara.Boka@nmv.lv

Music Theory Programme manager

Jūlija Jonāne

Julija.Jonane@nmv.lv

Piano Playing Programme manager (Courses I-IV)

Diāna Bergmane

Diana.Bergmane@nmv.lv

Piano Playing Programme manager (Grades 1-9)

Irēna Monastirska-Urtāne

Irena.Urtane@nmv.lv

Singing Programme manager

Valda Tračuma

Valda.Tracuma@nmv.lv

NSA RCCS Library

Inguna Štāle

biblioteka.rdks@nmv.lv

NSA RCCS Music Library

Maija Veinberga

fonoteka.rdks@nmv.lv

System Administrator

Māris Kalbergs

Maris.Kalbergs@nmv.lv

Head of Unit

Edgars Tašņickis

Edgars.Tasnickis@nmv.lv

Head of Dormitories

Baiba Brača

dienestaviesnica@nmv.lv

School Attendant

 

67804780