VECC NSA Riga Cathedral Choir School
15 Meža street, Rīga, LV – 1048
rdks@nmv.lv
67804770

Headmaster, VECC “National School of Arts” Jānis Ziņģītis info@nmv.lv
Head, NSA Riga Cathedral Choir School Gints Ceplenieks rdks@nmv.lv

Consultation hours:
mondays 15.00 – 17.00
tuesdays 08.30 – 10.00

Secretary Daina Vaitkevica 67804770, rdks@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Music) Egija Ozoliņa 67804771, Egija.Ozolina@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Grade 7 – Course IV) Sarmīte Andžāne 67804772, Sarmite.Andzane@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Grades 1 – 6) Vita Virza 67804772, Vita.Virza@nmv.lv
Project Manager Aleksandra Āboliņa 67804773, Aleksandra.Abolina@nmv.lv
Education Methodist Jānis Erenštreits Janis.Erenstreits@nmv.lv
Education Methodist Vita Zemture Kursi@nmv.lv
Vita.Zemture@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS Human Resources Manager Iveta Gredzena Iveta.Gredzena@nmv.lv
NSA Accountant Ieva Druviniece Ieva.Druviniece@nmv.lv
Choral Conducting Education Programme manager, Conductor of RCCS mixed choir Jurģis Cābulis Jurgis.Cabulis@nmv.lv
Academic Singing Education Programme manager Antra Jankava Antra.Jankava@nmv.lv
Jazz Music Education Programme manager Tālis Gžibovskis Talis.Gzibovskis@nmv.lv
Musical Theatre Education Programme manager Annija Putniņa Annija.Putnina@nmv.lv
Contemporary Rhythm Music Education Programme manager Aivars Krastiņš Aivars.Krastins@nmv.lv
Conductor of Riga Cathedral Boys Choir Mārtiņš Klišāns Martins.Klisans@nmv.lv
Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Boys Choir Ilze Baumane Ilze.Baumane@nmv.lv
Conductor of Riga Cathedral Girls Choir Aira Birziņa Aira.Birzina@nmv.lv
Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Girls Choir Inese Beķere Inese.Bekere@nmv.lv
Music Theory Programme manager Jūlija Jonāne Julija.Jonane@nmv.lv
Piano Playing Programme manager Sarmīte Ārenta Sarmite.Arenta@nmv.lv
Singing Programme manager Valda Tračuma Valda.Tracuma@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS Library Inguna Štāle biblioteka.rdks@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS Music Library Maija Veinberga fonoteka.rdks@nmv.lv
System Administrator Māris Kalbergs Maris.Kalbergs@nmv.lv
Head of Unit Edgars Tašņickis Edgars.Tasnickis@nmv.lv
Head of Dormitories Baiba Brača dienestaviesnica@nmv.lv
School Psychologist Krista Skara skarakrista@gmail.com
School Attendant 67804780