VECC NSA Riga Cathedral Choir School
15 Meža street, Rīga, LV – 1048
rdks@nmv.lv
67804770

Headmaster, VECC “National School of Arts”Jānis Ziņģītisinfo@nmv.lv
Head, NSA Riga Cathedral Choir SchoolGints Ceplenieksrdks@nmv.lv Consultation hours:
mondays 15.00 – 17.00
tuesdays 08.30 – 10.00
SecretaryDaina Vaitkevica67804770, rdks@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Music)Egija Ozoliņa67804771, Egija.Ozolina@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Grade 7 – Course IV)Sarmīte Andžāne67804772, Sarmite.Andzane@nmv.lv
Deputy Director (Grades 1 – 6)Vita Virza67804772, Vita.Virza@nmv.lv
Project Manager of RCCS, Project Manager of the Mixed Choir of RCCSAleksandra Āboliņa67804773, Aleksandra.Abolina@nmv.lv MixedChoir@nmv.lv
Education MethodistJānis ErenštreitsJanis.Erenstreits@nmv.lv
Education MethodistVita ZemtureKursi@nmv.lv
Vita.Zemture@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS Human Resources ManagerSandra SālijumaSandra.Salijuma@nmv.lv
NSA AccountantIeva DruvinieceIeva.Druviniece@nmv.lv
Choral Conducting Education Programme manager, Conductor of the Mixed Choir of RCCSJurģis CābulisJurgis.Cabulis@nmv.lv
Academic Singing Education Programme managerAntra JankavaAntra.Jankava@nmv.lv
Jazz Music Education Programme managerTālis GžibovskisTalis.Gzibovskis@nmv.lv
Musical Theatre Education Programme managerUna StadeUna.Stade@nmv.lv
Contemporary Rhythm Music Education Programme managerAivars KrastiņšAivars.Krastins@nmv.lv
Conductor of Riga Cathedral Boys ChoirMārtiņš KlišānsMartins.Klisans@nmv.lv
Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Boys ChoirIlze BaumaneIlze.Baumane@nmv.lv
Conductor of Riga Cathedral Girls ChoirAira BirziņaAira.Birzina@nmv.lv
Project Manager of Riga Cathedral Girls ChoirMadara BokaMadara.Boka@nmv.lv
Music Theory Programme managerJūlija JonāneJulija.Jonane@nmv.lv
Piano Playing Programme managerDiāna BergmaneDiana.Bergmane@nmv.lv
Singing Programme managerValda TračumaValda.Tracuma@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS LibraryInguna Štālebiblioteka.rdks@nmv.lv
NSA RCCS Music LibraryMaija Veinbergafonoteka.rdks@nmv.lv
System AdministratorMāris KalbergsMaris.Kalbergs@nmv.lv
Head of UnitEdgars TašņickisEdgars.Tasnickis@nmv.lv
Head of DormitoriesBaiba Bračadienestaviesnica@nmv.lv
School Attendant 67804780